Fred: Almost Famous
1 min readJul 28, 2022

--

You are clearly having fun with the 'gaming' TFG.

Hello … this is Fred … first time call.

Thank you for recently choosing to follow me!

I really appreciate that. I have clicked YOUR follow button too.

I like you Charlie Chaplin logo. It reminds me of the day I met him (Story in my 'Family & Fun Collection' if you have time ...)

I invite you to check out ‘All you Need To Know About Fred’ (pinned a-top my home page).

It has links to everything (including my Collections). Hope you like it

Nice to meet you on Medium. I look forward to reading more of your stories TFG.

By-the-way, you can get my new stories sent to your in-box by clicking on my 'subscribe' button.

I wish you well with your future writing.

May your day be just right for you … all the best to you and yours,

Fred

👍😊❤

--

--

Fred: Almost Famous

Former International Sci/Ed Advisor; Darwinian Evolutionist. Some-time Speaker, Preacher & Song Writer. Eclectic stories. Email:Fred.Almost.Famous@gmail.com